Kirby's Show Calendar

Wednesday | May 18
  • 1 day from now
    DJ Carbon and Friends

  • 2 days from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Thursday | May 19
  • 3 days from now
    Sundance Volume 1 - A Rap Show ft. Marrice Anthony + More

Friday | May 20
  • 3 days from now
    Half Century Patio Concert Series

  • 4 days from now
    Comfort Revue • Easy Killer

Saturday | May 21
  • 5 days from now
    Dios Mofos • Giant Thriller • Granny Tweed

Sunday | May 22
  • 6 days from now
    Bryan Bielanski

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jJQIOxcEj0

Tuesday | May 24
  • 1 week from now
    Comedy Open Mic

Wednesday | May 25
  • 1 week from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 1 week from now
    POKER 7PM

  • 1 week from now
    The Crooked Rugs • High Plains Drifter • Warp Whistle

Thursday | May 26
  • 1 week from now
    Brook Blanche • Marty Bush • Daydream

Friday | May 27
  • 1 week from now
    Half Century Patio Concert Series

  • 2 weeks from now
    Scroat Belly

Saturday | May 28
  • 2 weeks from now
    Goth Night

Sunday | May 29
  • 2 weeks from now
    White Rose Motor Oil • Good Dog Dottie

    https://open.spotify.com/album/4kEv9BbEiV4A6CAVODCKV2?si=wzJQ-fz6TsWImMpEUnxPeA

Monday | May 30
  • 2 weeks from now
    The Public (STL) • Old News • Meth Damon • Flower of Flesh and Blood

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W-x0s66X9h4

Tuesday | May 31
  • 2 weeks from now
    ATM

Wednesday | June 1
  • 2 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 2 weeks from now
    Queer Faire Dance Party

    https://queerrenfairedanceparty.bandcamp.com/album/raised-by-gay-wolves

Thursday | June 2
  • 2 weeks from now
    Gibber's Roadhouse Jamboree!

Friday | June 3
  • 2 weeks from now
    Half Century Patio Concert Series

  • 3 weeks from now
    Cat Piss (NE) • Bellafonte • Dark Unicorn • TF Bundy

Saturday | June 4
  • 3 weeks from now
    DIYskatepark Benefit

    Zac Crow & the No Shows
    Manners
    Marrice Anthony
    Joey Henry
    Shaking Hand

Sunday | June 5
  • 3 weeks from now
    93 and Alive

Monday | June 6
  • 3 weeks from now
    Specter Poetics (HOLD)

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IkPAnVXOGBlSOjHBqv6EuTwG5eRMfOEQ/view?usp=drivesdk

Tuesday | June 7
  • 3 weeks from now
    Reggie Rapids

Wednesday | June 8
  • 3 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 3 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

Thursday | June 9
  • 3 weeks from now
    MID WESTERN

Friday | June 10
  • 3 weeks from now
    Half Century Patio Concert Series

  • 3 weeks from now
    Travel Guide / Junior Retreat/ Maurice Anthony

Saturday | June 11
  • 4 weeks from now
    Combatxcarl

Sunday | June 12
  • 4 weeks from now
    Combatxcarl

Monday | June 13
  • 4 weeks from now
    Open Mic Night With Brandon Adams

Tuesday | June 14
  • 4 weeks from now
    Grifters & Shills • Brightwire

Wednesday | June 15
  • 4 weeks from now
    DJ Carbon and Friends

  • 1 month from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)