Kirby's Show Calendar

Wednesday | September 22
  • 6 hours from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Thursday | September 23
  • 14 hours from now
    The Problem Kid Tour w/ Lil Heavn & Oni Mask

Friday | September 24
  • 2 days from now
    Milkwave (record release) • False Flag • Nothing Special

Saturday | September 25
  • 3 days from now
    Goth Night

Sunday | September 26
  • 4 days from now
    Gus Burns • Jordan Dee Minnis

  • 4 days from now
    The Letdown Effect • Joey Henry Dirty Sunshine Club

Tuesday | September 28
  • 6 days from now
    Comedy Open Mic

Wednesday | September 29
  • 1 week from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 1 week from now
    POKER 7PM

Saturday | October 2
  • 1 week from now
    Good Dog Dottie (Wichita,KS)

    Alex booked

Tuesday | October 5
Wednesday | October 6
  • 2 weeks from now
    Erin Incoherent (PA) • Jon Eaton

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    ERIN INCORHERENT
    www.erinincoherent.bandcamp.com

    JON EATON

  • 2 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Friday | October 8
  • 2 weeks from now
    Dios Mofos • Mad City Cruisers • Cody Moore Band

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    Dios Mofos
    https://www.facebook.com/diosmofos/

    Mad City Cruisers
    https://www.facebook.com/madcitycruisersICT/

    Cody Moore Band
    https://www.facebook.com/MooreBluesMusic

Saturday | October 9
  • 2 weeks from now
    Tokeback Mountain • Concubine

Sunday | October 10
  • 3 weeks from now
    Church Girls (PH) • Old News

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    CHURCH GIRLS (PHILLY)
    http://www.church-girls.com/

    OLD NEWS

Monday | October 11
  • 3 weeks from now
    Open Mic Night With Brandon Adams

Wednesday | October 13
  • 3 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 3 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

Thursday | October 14
  • 3 weeks from now
    Ryan Brooks • Up and Ups

Friday | October 15
  • 3 weeks from now
    the credentials (NE) / Sharon Hankees / Peters 1914

Saturday | October 16
  • 3 weeks from now
    Equality Kansas Fundraiser

Sunday | October 17
  • 4 weeks from now
    Femme-Domme

Wednesday | October 20
  • 4 weeks from now
    Happy Sleepy Dead

  • 4 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)