Wichita's five star dive bar
Menu

Calendar

Saturday | July 31
  • 1 hour from now
    Arson Class (KC) and The Mad City Cruisers (ICT)

Tuesday | August 3
  • 2 days from now
    The Almas (WI) • Stacy Sears • Jim Vegas

    2 1+ // $5 suggested donation

    THE ALMAS (WI)
    https://www.blindanxietyentertainment.com/the-almas

    STACY SEARS
    https://www.facebook.com/LikeTheStoreMusic/

    JIM VEGAS
    http://www.jimvegasmusic.com/

Wednesday | August 4
  • 4 days from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 4 days from now
    POKER 7PM

Friday | August 6
  • 5 days from now
    Billy Ray Jr. / Bloodwine

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    BLLLY RAY JR duo

Saturday | August 7
  • 1 week from now
    High Plains Drifter / Apart from You

Monday | August 9
  • 1 week from now
    Lucid Lynx (MA) • Sage Judd • Golden Living Room

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    LUCID LYNX (MA)
    lucidlynx.bandcamp.com

    SAGE JUDD
    sagejudd.bandcamp.com

    GOLDEN LIVING ROOM
    goldenlivingroom.bandcamp.com

  • 1 week from now
    Open Mic Night With Brandon Adams

Wednesday | August 11
  • 1 week from now
    The March Divide (TX) • Jordan Dee Minnis

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    THE MARCH DIVIDE
    themarchdivide.com

    JORDAN DEE MINNIS
    www.kmuw.org/a-musical-life/2015-07-24/a-musical-life-jordan-dee-minnis

  • 2 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Thursday | August 12
  • 2 weeks from now
    CHEW (GA) • Vision Quest • Arc Flash

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    CHEW (GA)
    https://3dchew.bandcamp.com/

  • 2 weeks from now
    Weekend Wind-up w/ DJ Carbon

Sunday | August 15
  • 2 weeks from now
    HEATFEST

    Sunday
    6:40-7:10 Kaitlyn Meyers (patio)
    7:20-8:10 Maria Elena (indoor)
    8:20-9:10 Brook Blanche (patio)
    8:20-10:00 Ghost Town Strays (indoor)
    10:10-10:50 Pretend Friend (patio)
    11 to close Old Man Creaky Bones (indoor)
     

Monday | August 16
  • 2 weeks from now
    Tail Light Rebellion

Tuesday | August 17
  • 2 weeks from now
    Jonathan Foster (CA)

    21+ // $10 suggested donation

    JONATHAN FOSTER (CA)
    https://jonathanfoster.bandcamp.com/

Wednesday | August 18
  • 3 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 3 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

Thursday | August 19
  • 3 weeks from now
    Marrice Anthony

Friday | August 20
  • 3 weeks from now
    T.R.U.T.H. (NM) and Kane James (KC) • Immortal Bandits

Saturday | August 21
  • 3 weeks from now
    Happy Sleepy Dead • Cody Moore

    21+ // $5 suggested donations

    HAPPY SLEEPY DEAD
    https://happysleepydead.com/music

    CODY MOORE
    https://www.facebook.com/MooreBluesMusic

Sunday | August 22
Tuesday | August 24
  • 3 weeks from now
    Comedy Open Mic

Wednesday | August 25
  • 4 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Thursday | August 26
  • 4 weeks from now
    Greg Hoy (CA)

    2 1+ // $5 suggested donation

    GREG HOY (CA)
    greghoy.bandcamp.com

Friday | August 27
  • 4 weeks from now
    Levi’s Birthday

Saturday | August 28
  • 4 weeks from now
    Goth Night

Monday | August 30
  • 1 month from now
    inbound (WI)

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGhVJYsS5WM

ON STAGE

BOOKING

Exactly how you want to be listed on the event
City, State, Country, etc.

EMAIL

ADDRESS

3227 E 17TH ST N
WICHITA KS 67208
316.239.7990

HOURS

EVERY DAY
3PM-2AM
site design by rajidiaepm.com
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram