Wichita's five star dive bar
Menu

Calendar

Wednesday | January 19
  • 12 hours from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 15 hours from now
    POKER 7PM

Thursday | January 20
  • 2 days from now
    Tornado Alley Tour ft jrob the law

    Rap Showcase

Friday | January 21
  • 3 days from now
    golfclubmurderparty • delirium. • bottlecap daydream • Familiar

Saturday | January 22
  • 4 days from now
    Dios Mofos • Giant Thriller • Pops Junior • Bad Idols

    Possible add - Bad Idols

Sunday | January 23
  • 5 days from now
    Amuse (IN) • Hey Radio • The Cups

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    AMUSE (Indiana)
    https://amusepunk.bandcamp.com/

Monday | January 24
Wednesday | January 26
  • 1 week from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Friday | January 28
  • 1 week from now
    Steven Bailey

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOeC2FdV8HE

Saturday | January 29
  • 2 weeks from now
    Goth Night

    The best dance party in town.

Sunday | January 30
  • 2 weeks from now
    Hummin Bird • The Right Here

    Humminbird.bandcamp.com
    therighthere.com

Wednesday | February 2
  • 2 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 2 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

Thursday | February 3
  • 2 weeks from now
    Gibber's Roadhouse Jamboree!

Friday | February 4
  • 2 weeks from now
    Breeding Brainbow

Saturday | February 5
  • 3 weeks from now
    Michaelangelo Skero • The Good Villian • Cyn City • Hip Fasho

Wednesday | February 9
  • 3 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Friday | February 11
  • 3 weeks from now
    Paul Jarvis • Joey Henry's Dirty Sunshine Club

Saturday | February 12
  • 4 weeks from now
    CHPNDL • TBA

Monday | February 14
  • 4 weeks from now
    Open Mic Night With Brandon Adams

Wednesday | February 16
  • 4 weeks from now
    Lost at Sea

  • 4 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 4 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

Friday | February 18
  • 1 month from now
    Brandon Adams’ Mini Fest

ON STAGE

BOOKING

Exactly how you want to be listed on the event
City, State, Country, etc.

EMAIL

ADDRESS

3227 E 17TH ST N
WICHITA KS 67208
316.239.7990

HOURS

EVERY DAY
3PM-2AM
site design by rajidiaepm.com
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram