Wichita's five star dive bar
Menu

Calendar

Wednesday | October 27
  • 12 hours from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 15 hours from now
    POKER 7PM

  • 16 hours from now
    Saprogenous • Gross Load • Moiscus • Rim Job

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    Saprogenous • Gross Load • Moiscus

Thursday | October 28
Friday | October 29
  • 3 days from now
    Death Fest

Saturday | October 30
  • 4 days from now
    Death Fest

  • 3 days from now
    Death Fest

Sunday | October 31
  • 5 days from now
    Goth Night

Wednesday | November 3
  • 1 week from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

Thursday | November 4
  • 1 week from now
    Gibber's Roadhouse Jamboree!

Friday | November 5
  • 1 week from now
    SMG Island Bash Part 2

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    STRANDED MUSIC GROUP
    https://youtu.be/CgnL9aK5iu8

  • 1 week from now
    Mad City Cruiser • Red Kate (KC)

Saturday | November 6
  • 2 weeks from now
    Tetrafuze (LFK) • Odds Against • From Ashes

Monday | November 8
  • 2 weeks from now
    Open Mic Night With Brandon Adams

Wednesday | November 10
  • 2 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 2 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

  • 2 weeks from now
    The Lucid Furs

Thursday | November 11
  • 2 weeks from now
    11:11 LUCKY SHOW

Friday | November 12
  • 2 weeks from now
    Old News • Zone Ender • TV-MA

Saturday | November 13
  • 2 weeks from now
    Easy Killer

Tuesday | November 16
  • 3 weeks from now
    Unwed Sailor • Endless Chasm • Pops Junior

Wednesday | November 17
  • 3 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 3 weeks from now
    Cuee Live @ Kirby's

Thursday | November 18
  • 3 weeks from now
    InphamouZ (OH)

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    InphamouZ (OH)
    https://open.spotify.com/artist/3hpR1BU2Xcrh0LcXvApjv6

Friday | November 19
Saturday | November 20
  • 4 weeks from now
    Tired Giant • Kaitlyn Meyer, Matt Cooper • Zac Crow & the No Shows

Monday | November 22
  • 4 weeks from now
    Joshua Powell (IN)

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    JOSHUA POWELL
    http://joshuapowellmusic.bandcamp.com/

Tuesday | November 23
  • 4 weeks from now
    Luke Hendrickson • Casey Joe Collins

    21+ // $5 suggested donation

    Luke Hendrickson • Casey Joe Collins

Wednesday | November 24
  • 4 weeks from now
    Jon Eaton Pre-Thanksgiving Car show

  • 4 weeks from now
    QuarterBall Wednesday (25 cent pinball)

  • 4 weeks from now
    POKER 7PM

Thursday | November 25
  • 4 weeks from now
    Lonesome Stranger

Friday | November 26
  • 4 weeks from now
    The Travel Guide • Snowchild • Cricketwand

Saturday | November 27
  • 1 month from now
    Goth Night

ON STAGE

BOOKING

Exactly how you want to be listed on the event
City, State, Country, etc.

EMAIL

ADDRESS

3227 E 17TH ST N
WICHITA KS 67208
316.239.7990

HOURS

EVERY DAY
3PM-2AM
site design by rajidiaepm.com
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram